Logout or Hide WebAccount Password Manager


If you have finished using WebAccount you can Close it in which case you need to start and login again the next time you need it. However, you have two other options which means that you keep it open and available but "out of the way".

Logout

Click the checkbox circled below to logout. WebAccount will automatically Minimize to the toolbar. If you logout, to use WebAccount again you open it by clicking or touching the minimized icon or by using the Alt+Ctrl+W keyboard shortcut, then login again.

Minimize to the toolbar

Click the minimize graphic circled below to Minimize to the toolbar. WebAccount remains running and can be quickly accessed by clicking or touching the minimized icon.