Delete a WebAccount Password Manager Account


Deleting an account is quick and easy. Select the account, click or touch the delete button and then confirm deletion.

1. Click or touch the "Delete" button.

Click or touch the "Delete" button circled above.

2. Confirm that you want to delete the account.

The account will be deleted when you select the "Yes" button. Make sure you regularly backup your data especially after making changes.